View Cart

The Exhausts - Leave The Suburbs ESM0013

London punks The Exhausts moved to Scotland, then came back down south for a week and recorded their debut album. Available on CD and Digital only!

Track Listing

  1. Waiting in Line
  2. Justify
  3. Films & Adverts
  4. Comfort Zone Blues
  5. Andalucia
  6. Move To West Norwood And Always Leave
  7. Shame
  8. Something Good
  9. Journey To The Call Centre Of The Earth
  10. Sometimes

Pressing Information

CD x 150