View Cart

Bear Trade - Silent Unspeakable ESM0022

2nd album from Bear Trade, out on...

Everything Sucks Music (world excluding USA/CAN/JAP)
Dead Broke Rekerds (USA/CAN)
Waterslide Records (JAP)

Recorded, mixed at Suburban Home Studios, Leeds in the Autumn of 2016.

Produced by Matt Johnson and Bear Trade.

Mastered by the illustrious Jason Sanderson.

Peter played drums, Lloyd played bass, Callum and Greg played guitar and we all sang with the help of Helen.

Artwork by Glynn Ribbins.

All songs by Greg Robson.

Pressing Information

Vinyl Pressing Info

200 x Black 12"
300 x Chips & Gravy Coloured 50/50 12" Vinyl